Level 2 Yoga


This class is taught by:

Carolyn Fahey

Carolyn Fahey R.N., E/RYT-500, started practicing yoga in 1997 and became a certified yoga teacher in 2001. She has studied extensively with Todd Norian in the Anusara style of yoga, facilitated yoga teacher trainings, taught private students, public classes and led workshops. Her teaching style blends the science of physical alignment with the art of an inspiring heart centered theme. Carolyn teaches with an authentic, playful approach to help students feel at ease and comfortable in learning and exploring the practice of yoga. Her intention as a teacher is to empower all students to cultivate a connection to their inner wisdom and live an authentically happy life.

Shannon Carlin

Shannon (E-RYT 200 & 
RPYT)visited ashrams with her parents as a child and then many years later, found herself in a yoga class one day. Though unfamiliar with the poses, the breath, and of course-sanskrit, she immediately felt a sense of belonging and of coming home. The experience resonated so deeply with her that she knew she had taken her first steps on a life-long path of study, practice and devotion.Shannon teaches a full-spectrum, balanced practice from challenging, upbeat vinyasa flow to bliss-out restorative. So whether you want to move, play and flow or simply sit comfortably and breathe consciously, you are always welcome in class. Through creative and thoughtful sequencing, Shannon offers a safe and inviting space to explore your boundaries and awaken your innate potential. In her class you'll experience alignment-based flow with clear direction, an uplifting theme and hands-on adjustments set to eclectic music. In between the movement of your breath and body, you'll find an ever-evolving sense of connection to the most authentic parts of yourself and a deeper sense of engagement with the world around you. Come as you are and expect to leave class feeling empowered, focused and inspired.She has completed her 200hr certification with Bernadette Birney, Restorative training with Jillian Pranksy, Prenatal Certification with Sue Elkind and she is presently working towards her 500hr advanced training with Tiffany Cruikshank of Yoga Medicine. She also continues to study yoga philosophy with Dr. Douglas Brooks.
The student can expect a moderate-to-intense class. For experienced students only.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Mon Oct 22 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sat Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Mon Oct 29 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sat Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Mon Nov 05 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sat Nov 10 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Mon Nov 12 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sat Nov 17 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sun Nov 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shannon Carlin
  • Mon Nov 19 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sat Nov 24 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Mon Nov 26 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sat Dec 01 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Mon Dec 03 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sat Dec 08 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Mon Dec 10 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sat Dec 15 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Carolyn Fahey
  • Sun Dec 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shannon Carlin
  • Mon Dec 17 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Carolyn Fahey