Kundalini (All Levels)


This class is taught by:

Evelyne Serais

Evelyne Serais is a certified Kripalu yoga teacher, with 500 hour Certified advanced teacher training from the Amrit yoga institute where she also studied the "forgotten art" of Yoga Nidra. She completed her Kundalini teacher training in 2010 with Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa. She is also a certified Traditional Thai Yoga body worker, practicing since 2004 and continuing that exploration by studying that healing art with diverse teachers from around the world.

Ashley Watson

Ashley Watson is a certified 200hr Kundalini Yoga Teacher and is so excited to be a new teacher at Y4E. Ashley is also a psychotherapist and transformational life coach for 10 years and has expanded her practice to included meditation and yogic principles. Ashley loves to combine spiritual, psychological and practical concepts to inspire and create change with her clients and students. Ashley lives in Fairfield with her husband and their Shih-Tzu Holly who also loves to meditate.
As taught by Yogi Bhajan, Kundalini is an ancient yoga system of exercise and meditation that promotes health, happiness and spiritual awareness. In Kudalini classes you are guided through kriyas -postures (asana), dynamic movement, sound current (mantra), breath (pranayama) and meditation. Open level; beginners welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Fri Dec 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Tue Jan 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Watson
  • Fri Jan 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Tue Jan 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Watson
  • Fri Jan 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Tue Jan 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Watson
  • Fri Jan 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Tue Jan 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Watson
  • Fri Jan 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Tue Jan 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Watson
  • Fri Feb 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Evelyne Serais