Core Yoga


This class is taught by:

Evelyne Serais

Evelyne Serais is a certified Kripalu yoga teacher, with 500 hour Certified advanced teacher training from the Amrit yoga institute where she also studied the "forgotten art" of Yoga Nidra. She completed her Kundalini teacher training in 2010 with Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa. She is also a certified Traditional Thai Yoga body worker, practicing since 2004 and continuing that exploration by studying that healing art with diverse teachers from around the world.

Core classes are designed to expand your strength, stamina and flexibility. Expect possible arm balances, inversions, backbends as well as challenging sequences.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Evelyne Serais