Core Yoga


This class is taught by:

Judy Orr

When Judy first stepped onto her mat and realized what life changing principles and connections yoga has to offer she was hooked. After spending many years practicing different styles of yoga which included Bikram, Vinyasa, Dharma Mittra and Jiva Mukti, she began her journey as a teacher in 2013. Judy completed Buddhi Power Yoga 200hrs Teacher Training Certification with Lyn Kehoe. Her teaching style has blossomed further from attending workshops led by inspirational teachers like Bryan Kest, Tao Porchon Lynch, Rodney Yee and Kathryn Budig. Judy’s certifications include: Foundations of Thai Yoga with Shai Plonski Restorative Yoga with Jillian Pransky Yin Yoga with Biff Mithoefer Y12SR for Addiction Reiki with Brett Bevell She is currently working on her 300hrs at Kaia Yoga with Gina Norman. Judy brings to her class humor, energy and lightheartedness. She combines a challenging Vinyasa flow with attention to breath, alignment and yogic philosophy. All while encouraging her students to practice their yoga off their mats and into their everyday lives.

Core classes are designed to expand your strength, stamina and flexibility. Expect possible arm balances, inversions, backbends as well as challenging sequences.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Judy Orr