<< Sep 22 2017 - Nov 17 2017 >>

Introduction to Yoga with Erica Tetro Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
You Had the Power All Along! - TRE Series with Jennifer Walsh Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 16, 2017 - Sat Sep 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
30 Day Lifestyle Reset for Women: Yogic Tools, Diet, and Practices to Health More About This Course
30 Day Lifestyle Re-Set for Women: Yogic Tools, Diet, and Practices to Better Health with Amarjot/Anne Donovan Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
30 Day Lifestyle Re-Set for Women: Yogic Tools, Diet, and Practices to Better Health with Amarjot/Anne Donovan Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
30 Day Lifestyle Re-Set for Women: Yogic Tools, Diet, and Practices to Better Health with Amarjot/Anne Donovan Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Deep Play for Kids (Ages 4 - 6 years) with Missy Brown Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Animal Reiki with Kim Tallcouch Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Deep Play for Kids (Ages 7 - 10 years) with Missy Brown Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm Learn More
Yoga for Middle School Girls with Louisa Correll Next held on Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Tue Oct 31, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
My Waddler/Crawler & Me (a Mommy & Me Series) with Kerri Gawreluk Next held on Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 28, 2017 - Thu Nov 2, 2017
Learn More
Self Wisdom Workshop -- Into Me I See with Greg Barringer Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
The CT Foodbank: Let's Pack Lunch! with Marcy Shinbaum Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Trouble Sleeping? Yogic Tools for Better Sleep with Ingrid Prueher Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Kirtan with Gurunam Singh with Gurunam Singh Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Hoopasana! with Rachel Mazzarelli Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Autumn Meditation : Letting Go with Deborah Swann Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
A Gateway to Healing: Unlocking the Psoas with Jeanine Oburchay Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Reiki I with Cathy Prins Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 11:15 am - 3:15 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 4+) with Kerri Gawreluk Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Mindful Yoga for Teen Anxiety Professional Training (and Teens too) with Cynthia Beers Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Evelyne Serais Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm Learn More
Relax & Renew: A Restorative Practice with Thai Bodywork, Reiki, and Aromatherapy with Jeanine Oburchay Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Deep Play for Kids: Foundations Training for Adults with Missy Brown Next held on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More