<< Nov 18 2017 - Jan 13 2018 >>

Family Yoga (ages 4+) with Kerri Gawreluk Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Middle School Girls with Melissa Barry Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 14, 2017 - Tue Dec 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Winter Solstice: Shamanic Cacao Ceremony & Self-Care Ideas with Tanvi Gandhi Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Let Your Yoga Dance for Families! with Missy Brown Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Reiki II Certification Training with Cathy Prins Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 11:15 am - 3:15 pm Learn More
Awakening Your Creative Fire, Paint Your Own Yoga Mat with Harnam Singh Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 4+) with Kerri Gawreluk Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Candlelight Yoga with Marleen Salko Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Winter Stillness: Metta Meditation with Deborah Swann Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve Yoga Nidra, Candlelight, and Gong with Evelyne Serais Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More