Yoga For Everybody Workshops


We offer a wide range of workshops and special events to keep you learning in your practice. Join us on the beach or in the studio, from kids to adults, we have something for you!

Workshop sales: There are no refunds. If you contact us within 7 days to the start of the event we will issue you an account credit (minus sales tax) for the purchase price of the workshop. At 6-1 days a 50% account credit (minus sales tax) to your Yoga for Everybody account. Day of there is no credit at all. If a medical emergency arises the day of the event  (dated documentation from a doctor must be provided), a 25% processing fee is retained and an account credit will be issued. 

<< Oct 18 2017 - Jan 10 2018 >>

My Waddler/Crawler & Me (a Mommy & Me Series) with Kerri Gawreluk Next held on Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 28, 2017 - Thu Nov 2, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Reiki I with Cathy Prins Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 11:15 am - 3:15 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 4+) with Kerri Gawreluk Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Middle School Girls with Melissa Barry Next held on Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 12, 2017 - Tue Oct 31, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Evelyne Serais Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm Learn More
Relax & Renew: A Restorative Practice with Thai Bodywork, Reiki, and Aromatherapy with Jeanine Oburchay Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Middle School Girls with Melissa Barry Next held on Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Tue Dec 12, 2017
Learn More
Deep Play for Kids: Foundations Training for Adults with Missy Brown Next held on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Master Your Mind and Emotions: Applying Scientifically Proven Tools of Yoga with GuruMeher Khalsa Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 4+) with Kerri Gawreluk Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Let Your Yoga Dance for Families! with Missy Brown Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Reiki II Certification Training with Cathy Prins Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 11:15 am - 3:15 pm Learn More
Awakening Your Creative Fire, Paint Your Own Yoga Mat with Harnam Singh Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Relax & Renew: A Restorative Practice with Thai Bodywork, Reiki, and Aromatherapy with Jeanine Oburchay Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 4+) with Kerri Gawreluk Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Candlelight Yoga with Marleen Salko Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Winter Stillness: Metta Meditation with Deborah Swann Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Unused Content: