Yoga For Everybody Workshops


We offer a wide range of workshops and special events to keep you learning in your practice. Join us on the beach or in the studio, from kids to adults, we have something for you!

Workshop sales: There are no refunds. If you contact us within 7 days to the start of the event we will issue you an account credit (minus sales tax) for the purchase price of the workshop. At 6-1 days a 50% account credit (minus sales tax) to your Yoga for Everybody account. Day of there is no credit at all. If a medical emergency arises the day of the event  (dated documentation from a doctor must be provided), a 25% processing fee is retained and an account credit will be issued. 

<< Jun 28 2017 - Sep 20 2017 >>

My Waddler/Crawler & Me (a Mommy & Me Series) with Kerri Gawreluk Next held on Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 8, 2017 - Thu Jul 20, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Raise Your Vibration! with Denise Lamoureux Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Moon Rise Yoga and Bonfire! with Kerri Gawreluk Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm Learn More
Moon Rise Yoga for Kids with Louisa Correll Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Pain Relief - Steps to an Extraordinary Life with Lee Albert Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Pranakriya 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
Pranakriya 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with William Hufschmidt Next held on Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 21, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
Pranakriya 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training with William Hufschmidt Next held on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 25, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Moon Rise Yoga and Bonfire! with Kerri Gawreluk Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Moon Rise Yoga for Kids with Louisa Correll Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra Training! with John Vosler Next held on Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 7, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Learn More
30 Day Lifestyle Reset for Women: Yogic Tools, Diet, and Practices to Health More About This Course
30 Day Lifestyle Re-Set for Women: Yogic Tools, Diet, and Practices to Better Health with Amarjot/Anne Donovan Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
30 Day Lifestyle Re-Set for Women: Yogic Tools, Diet, and Practices to Better Health with Amarjot/Anne Donovan Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Evelyne Serais Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Essential Oils: Care for all the Family with Joy Herbst Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Unused Content: