Yoga For Everybody Workshops


<< Dec 19 2018 - Mar 12 2019 >>

Community Gong Bath with Evelyne Serais Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Mala Mediation & Gong with Evelyne Serais Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve Candlelight Yoga Nidra and Gong with Evelyne Serais Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Diet & Lifestyle Reset with Amarjot/Anne Donovan Next held on Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Feb 10, 2019
Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 4+) with Kerri Gawreluk Sun, Jan 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Middle School Girls TUESDAY Grades 6-8 with Louisa Correll Next held on Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 8, 2019 - Tue Feb 12, 2019
Learn More
Yoga for Middle School Girls THURSDAYS Grades 6-8 with Substitute Teacher Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 14, 2019
Learn More
Authentic Connections: A Guided Discovery of Ourselves and Others More About This Course
Part III: Expand Awareness/Accessing Source with Greg Barringer Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Reiki I Sunday with Cathy Prins Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Kundalini Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training - with Hari Kaur Khalsa & Dharm Singh and Guest Instructors More About This Course
Kundalini Teacher Training with Hari Kaur Khalsa & Dharm Singh and Guest Instructors Next held on Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 19, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019
Kundalini Teacher Training with Hari Kaur Khalsa & Dharm Singh and Guest Instructors Next held on Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 23, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
TRE® (Tension & Trauma Releasing Exercise) with Jennifer Walsh Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga on the Flipside: Learn to stand on your hands! with Dr. Loren Hager Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Reiki I Tuesday with Cathy Prins Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 11:30 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Foundations Training with Amy Van Buren Next held on Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 2, 2019 - Sat Feb 23, 2019
Learn More
Maha Sadhana with Erica Tetro Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra Professional Training: Immersion with John Vosler Next held on Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 7, 2019 - Sun Feb 10, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Pranakriya Approach to Yin Yoga with Amanda Trevelino Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Sun Mar 3, 2019
Learn More
Unused Content: