Yoga For Everybody Workshops


We offer a wide range of workshops and special events to keep you learning in your practice. Join us on the beach or in the studio, from kids to adults, we have something for you!

Workshop sales: There are no refunds. If you contact us within 7 days to the start of the event we will issue you an account credit (minus sales tax) for the purchase price of the workshop. At 6-1 days a 50% account credit (minus sales tax) to your Yoga for Everybody account. Day of there is no credit at all. If a medical emergency arises the day of the event  (dated documentation from a doctor must be provided), a 25% processing fee is retained and an account credit will be issued. 

<< Oct 23 2018 - Jan 15 2019 >>

Kundalini Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training - with Hari Kaur Khalsa & Dharm Singh and Guest Instructors More About This Course
Kundalini Teacher Training with Hari Kaur Khalsa & Dharm Singh and Guest Instructors Next held on Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 26, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Kundalini Teacher Training with Hari Kaur Khalsa & Dharm Singh and Guest Instructors Next held on Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 17, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Kundalini Teacher Training with Hari Kaur Khalsa & Dharm Singh and Guest Instructors Next held on Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 15, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Art of Egyptian High Alchemy with Nora Malfettone Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Middle School Girls with Louisa Correll Next held on Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Tue Nov 13, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Radiant Child Teacher Training Certification Levels 1 & 2 More About This Course
Radiant Child Teacher Training Level 1 & 2 with Checka Antifonario Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Karma Kabaret with Marilyn Zavidow Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Family Yoga (ages 4+) with Kerri Gawreluk Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
OSHO Dynamic Meditation with Evelyne Serais Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 2:15 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Authentic Connections: A Guided Discovery of Ourselves and Others More About This Course
Part II: Deepen Awareness/Connect to Others with Greg Barringer Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Part III: Expand Awareness/Accessing Source with Greg Barringer Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
How to Not Want Wine Every Night with Joy Herbst Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
How to Heal With Your Mind: A Sat Nam Rasayan Workshop with Aaron Teich Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Reiki II Certification Training with Cathy Prins Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 11:30 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra: A Guided Meditation with John Vosler with John Vosler Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra Retreat with John Vosler Next held on Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 17, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Learn More
Chinese Astrology for Health & Healing with Beth Grace Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra & Gong Relaxation with Evelyne Serais Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm Learn More
Yoga of Healing and Recovery with Joy Herbst Next held on Sun, Nov 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 25, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
Relax & Renew: A Restorative Practice with Thai Bodywork, Reiki, and Aromatherapy with Jeanine Oburchay Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Health in Motion: Stress with Dr. Loren Hager Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Community Gong Bath with Evelyne Serais Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Unused Content: